Log Out

Not Just Your Everyday FASB Update

 Various
 Online
 
4.0
Registration is Open
Member Price
$129.00 Regular Registration
Your Price
$159.00 Regular Registration
This course is being offered on multiple dates, listed below. Click the Register button next to your preferred date to register.
 Thu, 05/26/2022 from 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 Mon, 06/06/2022
 Tue, 06/14/2022
 Wed, 06/22/2022
 Sat, 06/25/2022
 Thu, 07/07/2022
 Sat, 07/16/2022
 Tue, 07/19/2022
 Mon, 07/25/2022
 Mon, 08/01/2022
 Tue, 08/09/2022
 Wed, 08/17/2022
 Thu, 08/25/2022
 Tue, 09/06/2022
 Wed, 09/14/2022
 Thu, 09/22/2022
 Sat, 09/24/2022
 Mon, 10/03/2022
 Tue, 10/11/2022
 Wed, 10/19/2022
 Thu, 10/27/2022
 Sat, 11/05/2022
 Thu, 11/10/2022
 Wed, 11/16/2022
 Tue, 11/22/2022
 Mon, 12/05/2022
 Tue, 12/13/2022
 Wed, 12/21/2022
 Thu, 12/29/2022
Designed For:

CPAs in public practice or members in industry seeking an update on the latest items on the FASB agenda.

This course reviews and discusses the latest items on the FASB agenda, focusing on recent updates to revenue recognition and lease accounting standards.  A Special Purpose Framework overview will be provided, which may reveal salient alternatives to U.S. GAAP for certain entities. We will also explore significant elements of the FASB’s technical agenda.

 


Delivery Method: Individual webcast
CPE Credit: Accounting
Program Level: Intermediate

The Virginia Society of CPAs (VSCPA) is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: NASBARegistry.org.

For more information regarding refund, complaint, program cancellation or other policies, visit our Registration Policies page or call (800) 733-8272.