Log Out

How to Create an Incredible Employer Brand

 Various
 Online
 
1.2
Registration is Open
Member Price
$39.00 Regular Registration
Your Price
$59.00 Regular Registration
This course is being offered on multiple dates, listed below. Click the Register button next to your preferred date to register.
 Tue, 05/24/2022 from 6:00 pm to 7:03 pm
 Sat, 05/28/2022 from 2:00 pm to 3:03 pm
 Wed, 06/08/2022
 Sat, 06/18/2022
 Mon, 06/27/2022
 Tue, 06/28/2022
 Mon, 07/11/2022
 Sat, 07/23/2022
 Fri, 08/05/2022
 Tue, 08/30/2022
 Tue, 09/13/2022
 Thu, 09/29/2022
 Fri, 10/07/2022
 Thu, 10/27/2022
 Wed, 11/09/2022
 Tue, 11/22/2022
 Fri, 12/02/2022
 Sat, 12/17/2022
 Tue, 12/27/2022
 Wed, 12/28/2022
 Fri, 12/30/2022
Designed For:

All Professionals

Learn why creating an employer brand is so important and instrumental in competing in today's competitive marketplace. Elevate your recruiting experience for candidates and onboarding process for new hires to enhance your employer brand.


Delivery Method: Individual webcast
CPE Credit: Personnel / human resources
Program Level: Intermediate

The Virginia Society of CPAs (VSCPA) is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: NASBARegistry.org.

For more information regarding refund, complaint, program cancellation or other policies, visit our Registration Policies page or call (800) 733-8272.