Log Out

Estate and Financial Planning

 Various
 Online
 
2.2
Registration is Open
Member Price
$79.00 Regular Registration
Your Price
$109.00 Regular Registration
This course is being offered on multiple dates, listed below. Click the Register button next to your preferred date to register.
 Thu, 05/26/2022 from 12:00 pm to 1:49 pm
 Wed, 06/01/2022
 Thu, 06/09/2022
 Mon, 06/13/2022
 Mon, 06/20/2022
 Sat, 06/25/2022
 Fri, 07/01/2022
 Fri, 07/08/2022
 Fri, 07/15/2022
 Sat, 07/23/2022
 Mon, 08/01/2022
 Mon, 08/08/2022
 Tue, 08/16/2022
 Tue, 08/23/2022
 Thu, 09/01/2022
 Fri, 09/09/2022
 Fri, 09/16/2022
 Sat, 09/24/2022
 Sat, 10/01/2022
 Mon, 10/10/2022
 Wed, 10/12/2022
 Sat, 10/15/2022
 Tue, 11/01/2022
 Mon, 11/07/2022
 Fri, 11/11/2022
 Thu, 11/17/2022
 Tue, 11/22/2022
 Thu, 12/01/2022
 Wed, 12/07/2022
 Mon, 12/12/2022
 Fri, 12/16/2022
 Fri, 12/23/2022
Designed For:

CPAs, EAs, and other financial professionals

Did you know CPAs or EAs may charge premium rates for Estate and Financial Planning, better than rates charged for tax returns?

 

This course offers the best techniques for incorporating Estate and Financial Planning into your practice. In addition to learning these techniques, you’ll discover the “why” behind the importance of adding these elements to your practice as well as how to broaden its growth.  

 

Learning how to expand your practice with Consulting and Planning as leading components of your business will provide the “team approach” clients are seeking.

 

**Please Note:  If you need credit reported to the IRS for this IRS approved program (2 hours only), please download the IRS CE request form on the Course Materials Tab and submit to [email protected].


Delivery Method: Individual webcast
CPE Credit: Taxes
Program Level: Basic

The Virginia Society of CPAs (VSCPA) is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: NASBARegistry.org.

For more information regarding refund, complaint, program cancellation or other policies, visit our Registration Policies page or call (800) 733-8272.