2017–2018 VSCPA Educational Foundation Board of Directors

Chair of the Board
Thomas Crutchfield, CPA
Burdette Smith & Bish, LLC
4035 Ridge Top Road, Suite 550
Fairfax, VA 22030-7411
(703) 591-5200
tcrutchfield@bsbllc.com

Chair-Elect
Randy Spurrier, CPA
Old Dominion University
5115 Hampton Boulevard
Norfolk, VA 23529
(757) 567-1930
randyspurrier@cox.net

Vice Chairs
Heather Flanagan, CPA
KPMG
1801 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20006-1301
(202) 533-4012
hflanagan@kpmg.com

Nicholas Harrison, CPA
Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP
901 E. Cary St., Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23219-4037
(804) 282-7636
nickaharrison@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Tina Lambert Bates, CAE
Virginia Society of CPAs
4309 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060-3359
(804) 612-9416
tbates@vscpa.com

At-Large Directors
Whit Broome, CPA, Ph.D.
University of Virginia School of Law
580 Massie Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 924-6866
owb@virginia.edu

Michael Crichton, CPA
​​Burdette Smith & Bish, LLC
4035 Ridge Top Rd., Suite 550
Fairfax, VA 22030-7411
(703) 537-3659
mcrichton@bsbllc.com

Scott Davis, CPA
​1828 Ab​botsford Dr.
Vienna, VA 22182-3420
(571) 227-9511
sc00tnic@yahoo.com

Brian Deibler, CPA
Malvin, Riggins & Company, PC
725 City Center Boulevard, Suite 200
Newport News, VA 23606
(757) 881-9600
bdeiblercpa@gmail.com

Chris Ekimoff, CPA
Resolution Economics, LLC
1155 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20036-4323
(202) 499-6030
ekimoffcpa@gmail.com

Chris Enright, CPA
Christopher A. Enright, CPA, PLC
14179 Hollows Dr.
Montpelier, VA, 23192-2835
(804) 883-6937
cpaenright@embarqmail.com

Dianne Guensberg, CPA
Grant Thornton LLP
1000 Wilson Blvd., Suite 1400
Arlington, VA 22209-3927
(703) 637-7631
dianne.guensberg@us.gt.com

Clare Levison, CPA
Alliant Techsystems, Inc.
Route 114
P.O. Box 1
Radford, VA 24143-0001
(540) 639-8428
clare.levison@atk.com

Kevin Matthews, CPA
Beta Solutions CPA, LLC
11160C1 S. Lakes Dr. #617
Reston, VA 20191-4327
(703) 476-2234
kmatthews@betasolutionscpa.com

Carolyn Menzie, CPA
42468 Spring Splendor Dr.
Ashburn, VA 20148-5663
(703) 391-2000
ckrusemenzie@gmail.com

Melanie Randall, CPA
McKinney & Company
100 S. Railroad Ave.
Ashland, VA 23005-2041
(804) 798-1451
mrandall@mckinney-usa.com

John Waters, CPA
Wall, Einhorn & Chernitzer
150 W. Main St., Suite 1200
Norfolk, VA 23510-1620
(757) 377-3810
jmwaters87@gmail.com

Donna Yenney, CPA
​Tredegar Corporation
1100 Boulders Pkwy
Richmond, VA 23225
(804) 330-1058
dyenney@comcast.net