• SHARE

Our Team 

Whether you’re a member, prospective member, event or program attendee, student, educator or potential advertiser/sponsor, we’d love to hear from you! The VSCPA team can be reached at (800) 733-8272 or via email at vscpa@vscpa.com.

To contact a specific team:

To find a particular staff member:


Amanda Arnold
Marketing Specialist
(804) 612-9411
aarnold@vscpa.com
Connect


David Bass
Public Affairs & Communications Director
(804) 612-9440
dbass@vscpa.com
Connect


Tina Bates, CAE
Vice President, Innovation 
(804) 612-9416
tbates@vscpa.com
Connect


Beth Bickford, CPA, CGMA 
Vice President, Finance & Administration
(804) 612-9414
bbickford@vscpa.com
Connect

Julie Chamberlain
Executive Assistant
(804) 612-9405
jchamberlain@vscpa.com
Connect


Laura Cobb, CAE
Senior Manager, Innovation & Leadership
(804) 612-9441
lcobb@vscpa.com
Connect


Maureen Dingus, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
(804) 612-9407
mdingus@vscpa.com
Connect


Kate Eacho
Event Coordinator
(804) 612-9447
keacho@vscpa.com
Connect


Rocio Gibbs
Member Services Coordinator
(804) 612-9410
rgibbs@vscpa.com
Connect


Richard Gordon
Senior Manager, Member Services & Operations
(804) 612-9443
rgordon@vscpa.com
Connect


Jane Hayes
Member Services & Peer Review Coordinator
(804) 612-9413
jhayes@vscpa.com
Connect

 


Julia Henderson
Membership Development Director
(804) 612-9451
jhenderson@vscpa.com
Connect

 


Diane Jones
Senior Manager, Finance & Administration
(804) 612-9415
djones@vscpa.com
Connect


Talley King
Marketing Manager
(804) 612-9403
tking@vscpa.com
Connect

 


Chip Knighton
Communications Manager
(804) 612-9408
cknighton@vscpa.com
Connect

 


Amy Mawyer
Vice President, Learning
(804) 612-9422
amawyer@vscpa.com
Connect


Janie Medley
Employer Outreach Specialist
(804) 612-9418
jmedley@vscpa.com
Connect


Catherine Meehan
Finance Specialist
(804) 612-9442
cmeehan@vscpa.com
Connect


Zané Mullins, PMP
Technology Manager
(804) 612-9455
zmullins@vscpa.com
Connect

Ben Munford
Finance Assistant
(804) 612-9404
bmunford@vscpa.com
Connect


Linda Newsom-McCurdy, CAE
Senior Director, Learning
(804) 612-9421
lnewsom-mccurdy@vscpa.com
Connect


Doris Pennington
Member Services Assistant
(804) 612-9449
dpennington@vscpa.com
Connect


Tara Pennington
Member Services & Event Coordinator
(804) 612-9425
tpennington@vscpa.com
Connect


Stephanie Peters, CAE
President & CEO
(804) 612-9423
speters@vscpa.com
Connect

 


Lauren Simonetti
Student & Member Engagement Specialist
(804) 612-9427
lsimonetti@vscpa.com
Connect


Kathy Suddarth
Online Learning Specialist
(804) 612-9401
ksuddarth@vscpa.com
Connect

 


Jen Syer
Technology Director
(804) 612-9426
jsyer@vscpa.com
Connect

 


Valerie Vaughn
Learning Manager
(804) 612-9419
vvaughn@vscpa.com
Connect


Emily Walker, CAE
Vice President, Advocacy
(804) 612-9428
ewalker@vscpa.com
Connect


Molly Wash, CAE
Academic Engagement Director
(804) 612-9417
mwash@vscpa.com
Connect