• SHARE

Our Team

Executive



Stephanie Peters, CAE
President & CEO
(804) 612-9423
speters@vscpa.com
Connect


Maureen Dingus, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
(804) 612-9407
mdingus@vscpa.com
Connect

Julie Chamberlain
Executive Assistant
(804) 612-9405
jchamberlain@vscpa.com
Connect

Internal Operations



Beth Bickford, CPA
Vice President, Finance & Administration
(804) 612-9414
bbickford@vscpa.com
Connect


Diane Jones
Finance & Human Resources Manager
(804) 612-9415
djones@vscpa.com
Connect


Catherine Meehan
Accounting Specialist
(804) 612-9442
cmeehan@vscpa.com
Connect

 

Ben Munford
Accounting Assistant
(804) 612-9404
bmunford@vscpa.com


Jen Syer
Technology Director
(804) 612-9426
jsyer@vscpa.com
Connect

Government Affairs



Emily Walker, CAE
Vice President, Advocacy
(804) 612-9428
ewalker@vscpa.com
Connect

Membership



Tina Lambert Bates, CAE
Vice President, Member & Public Relations
(804) 612-9416
tbates@vscpa.com
Connect


Julia Henderson
Membership Marketing Manager
(804) 612-9451
jhenderson@vscpa.com
Connect

 


Amanda Arnold
Membership Marketing Specialist
(804) 612-9411
aarnold@vscpa.com
Connect

 


Rocio Gibbs
Member Relations Coordinator
(804) 612-9410
rgibbs@vscpa.com
Connect


Jane Hayes
Membership Services Coordinator
(804) 612-9413
jhayes@vscpa.com
Connect

Career & Leadership Development



Molly Wash, CAE
Career & Leadership Development Director
(804) 612-9417
mwash@vscpa.com
Connect


Laura Cobb, CAE
Member Engagement Manager
(804) 612-9441
lcobb@vscpa.com
Connect


Lauren Simonetti
Student & Member Engagement Coordinator
(804) 612-9427
lsimonetti@vscpa.com
Connect

Public Relations & Communications



David Bass
Public Relations & Communications Director
(804) 612-9440
dbass@vscpa.com
Connect


Chip Knighton
Communications Manager
(804) 612-9408
cknighton@vscpa.com
Connect

Education



Amy Mawyer
Vice President, Strategy & Development
(804) 612-9422
amawyer@vscpa.com
Connect


Richard Gordon
Education Manager
(804) 612-9443
rgordon@vscpa.com
Connect

 

 


Talley King
Education Marketing Manager
(804) 612-9403
tking@vscpa.com
Connect


Zané Mullins, PMP
Education Manager
(804) 612-9455
zmullins@vscpa.com
Connect


Valerie Vaughn
Conference Manager
(804) 612-9419
vvaughn@vscpa.com
Connect

 


Janie Medley
Education Specialist
(804) 612-9418
jmedley@vscpa.com
Connect


Kate Eacho
Event Coordinator
(804) 612-9447
keacho@vscpa.com
Connect


Tara Pennington
Education Coordinator
(804) 612-9425
tpennington@vscpa.com
Connect


Kathy Suddarth
Education Coordinator
(804) 612-9401
ksuddarth@vscpa.com
Connect


Doris Pennington
Education Assistant
(804) 612-9449
dpennington@vscpa.com
Connect