UPDATE: Change to 2018–2019 VSCPA Board of Directors Slate 

We want to inform members of a slight change to the nominated slate for the 2018–2019 VSCPA Board of Directors. Due to unexpected circumstances, Rick White, CPA, will be unable to serve on the VSCPA Board of Directors in 2018–2019 and has been removed from the slate of nominees to be voted on at the Annual Meeting on May 10 in Richmond. Christine Williamson, CPA, partner with CohnReznick in Tysons, has been added to the slate in his place.

The following members will be presented for election at the VSCPA's annual meeting May 10:

Chair: Richard Groover, CPA, Wall, Einhorn & Chernitzer, Norfolk

Chair-Elect: Gary Thomson, CPA, Dixon Hughes Goodman, Richmond

Vice Chairs: ​Henry Davis III, CPA, Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond
Jaime Lynn Dernar, CPA, The Siegfried Group, Vienna
Anne Hagen, CPA, Masonic Home of Virginia, Henrico
Krystal McCants, CPA, CST Group, CPAs, Reston

At-Large Directors: David Bendahan, CPA, General Dynamics, Charlottesville
Melinda Coley, CPA, Anthem, Inc., Virginia Beach
Hope Cupit, CPA, SERCAP, Roanoke
George Forsythe, CPA, WellsColeman, Richmond
Melisa Galasso, CPA, Galasso Learning Solutions, Charlotte, N.C.
Ali Gunbeyi, CPA, Jones CPA Group, Norfolk
Gabriele Lingenfelter, CPA, Christopher Newport University, Newport News
Aaron Peters, CPA, Peters & Associates, Falls Church
Stephen Theuer, CPA, Deloitte, Richmond
Christine Williamson, CPA, CohnReznick, Tysons



This content has not yet been rated.

1 Poor 3 Fair 5 Excellent